We matched that to:

How do I disable the Remember me feature?

Disable "Remember me” feature

To disable this feature:   

Simply un-check the Remember me box.    
Enter your password.    
Click Login.

Your Access Card will be deleted, leaving these fields blank the next time you login.

When two or more Access Cards are saved, a "Select from" field containing the card numbers and descriptions will be displayed alongside a link to delete a card number from the user list at any time.

Did we answer your question?

Still not finding the answers you need?


back to topTop