We matched that to:

What is TD's Holiday Schedule?

While our branches are closed on all Statutory Holidays, you can still do all your banking from the comfort of home, or on the go. Whether you use EasyWeb or the TD app, it's safe and secure, and makes everyday banking easy.

2020 Branches Closed

Christmas Eve

Thursday, December 24 
All branches will close at 4:00pm

Christmas Day

Friday, December 25

Boxing Day

Saturday, December 26

All branches closed on Friday December 25, Saturday December 26, Sunday December 27 and Monday December 28 

New Year's Eve

Tuesday, December 31 
All branches will close at 4:00pm

 

2021 Branches Closed

New Year's Day

Friday, January 1

All branches closed Friday January 1, Saturday January 2 and Sunday January 3 

Traditional Holiday (Quebec only)

Monday, January 4

Family Day (Alberta, British Columbia, Saskatchewan, New Brunswick and Ontario)

Monday, February 15

Louis Riel Day (Manitoba)

Monday, February 15

Islander Day (Prince Edward Island)

Monday, February 15

Heritage Day (Nova Scotia)

Monday, February 15

Heritage Day (Yukon only)

Friday, February 26

Good Friday

Friday, April 2

Easter Sunday

Friday, April 2 to Sunday April 4

All branches closed on Friday April 2, Saturday April 3 and Sunday April 4

Easter Monday (Territorial-Nunavut)

Monday, April 5

Victoria Day

Monday, May 24
All branches closed on Sunday May 23

National Aboriginal Day (Northwest Territories and Yukon only)

Monday, June 21

St. Jean Baptiste Day (Quebec only)

Thursday, June 24 

Discovery Day (Newfoundland & Labrador only)

Monday, June 21

Canada Day

Thursday, July 1

Nunavut Day

Friday, July 9

Civic Holiday (Alberta, British Columbia, Manitoba, New Brunswick, Northwest Territories, Nova Scotia, Ontario, and Saskatchewan)

Monday, August 2
Branches closed on Sunday August 1 and Monday August 2

Discovery Day (Yukon only)

Monday, August 16

Labour Day

Monday, September 6
All branches closed on Sunday September 5 and Monday September 6

Thanksgiving Day

Monday, October 11
All branches closed on Sunday October 10 and Monday October 11

Remembrance Day

Thursday, November 11

Christmas Eve

Friday, December 24 
All branches will close at 4:00pm

Christmas Day

Saturday, December 25

Boxing Day

Sunday, December 26

All branches closed on Saturday December 25, Sunday December 26, Monday December 27 and Tuesday December 28 

New Year's Eve

Friday, December 31 
All branches will close at 4:00pm

 

Did we answer your question?


back to topTop