We matched that to:

Can I delete my TD VoicePrint if I change my mind?

Of course you can. If you no longer want to use your TD VoicePrint, just let us know and we will un-enroll you from the service and remove your TD VoicePrint from our system. 

Call us if you ever want to re-enroll.

Did we answer your question?

Still not finding the answers you need?


back to topTop