How can we help you?
We matched that to:
Can I delete my TD VoicePrint if I change my mind?
Of course you can. If you no longer want to use your TD VoicePrint, just let us know and we will un-enroll you from the service and remove your TD VoicePrint from our system.
Call us if you ever want to re-enroll.
Please note that the answers to the questions are for information purposes only for the products discussed. Individual circumstances may vary. In case of discrepancy, the documentation prevails.