We matched that to:

How do I turn off the Remember me feature in EasyWeb?

If you have chosen to have EasyWeb remember your Username or Access Card, the Remember me checkbox is not shown on the login screen.

To turn off Remember me you must remove all of your stored Usernames and Access Cards.

  1. Select the arrow in the Username/Access Card box to open your list.
  2. Select the trash can icon beside each one. You will need to remove them individually.

When you're done, the Remember me checkbox will again be displayed. Just leave it unchecked to keep it turned off.

Did we answer your question?

Still not finding the answers you need?


back to topTop