We matched that to:

Which financial institutions offer the Interac e-Transfer service?

Banks participating in Interac e-Transfers

Currently the following nine banks offer the Interac e-Transfer service:

  • TD Canada Trust
  • BMO Bank of Montreal
  • CIBC
  • RBC Royal Bank
  • Scotiabank
  • Prospera Credit Union
  • ING
  • National Bank of Canada
  • DCBank

Please note: Customers who deal with non-participating financial institutions cannot send an Interac e-Transfer, but they can receive them using the Interac e-Transfer Site by arranging for the money to be deposited by an electronic funds transfer.

Did we answer your question?

Still not finding the answers you need?

back to topTop