We matched that to:

How do I turn off the Remember me feature in WebBroker?

If you have chosen to have WebBroker remember your Username or Connect ID, the Remember me checkbox is not shown on the login screen.

To turn off Remember me you must remove all of your stored Usernames and Connect IDs.

  1. Select the arrow in the Username/Connect ID box to open your list.
  2. Select the trash can icon beside each one. You will need to remove them individually.

When you're done, the Remember me checkbox will again be displayed. Just leave it unchecked to keep it turned off.

Did we answer your question?


back to topTop